The Chairman Circle

To help secure Tarrant County as a strong Republican County, the Tarrant County Republican Party has established The Chairman Circle. The Party uses this society to recognize those men and women who have demonstrated a tangible interest in supporting Tarrant County Republican Party activities and who have expressed a desire to become more closely associated with its purposes, plans, and programs.

Throughout its history, the Republican Party has been blessed with many friends who have realized that the development of a great Nation with conservative government at all levels depends on significant financial support.

Membership in The Chairman Circle is offered to Republicans who, in this tradition, are willing to make an unrestricted annual investment of two thousand, five hundred dollars ($2,500.00). This yearly contribution (January 1st, 2022 - December 31st, 2022) not only becomes a valuable resource to the Tarrant County Republican Party, but serves to inspire the local Party volunteers to greater effort.

The Chairman Circle will help raise funds for the Tarrant County Republican Party and help secure Tarrant County as a Republican stronghold!

Benefits of Membership

The Tarrant County Republican Party wishes to honor and thank in various ways those who support its annual operations through membership in The Chairman Circle with the following benefits:


Private meetings and luncheons that will allow for closer and continuing relationships with key Republican elected officials and volunteer leadership.


Preferred seating for two to all Tarrant County Republican Party activities during the year, including the Grand Old Gala.


The satisfaction of knowing that your gifts help provide conservative, effective government for all Tarrant County citizens.

Chairman Circle Events Gallery 2023

Members of The Chairman Circle 2023

Mona and Vince Puente

Cheryl and John Bean

Mona and Bill Bailey

Christen and Tim O'Hare

Dan Tully

Sheila and Hon. Rick Barnes

Congressman Roger Williams

Bill Brandt

Judge Megan Fahey

Elizabeth Kerr

Jill Tate

James Ashby

David Waldrep

Mike Wallach

Mike Prince

Shelly and John Ray

Jill and Erik Leist

Darl Easton

Hon. Tom Wilder

Trasa and Kyle Cobern

Erin and Ricky Rodriguez

Hon. Mary Louis Nicholson

Terry and Judge James Munford

Judge Ralph Swearingin

George Fassett

Judge Andy Porter

Judge Brooke Allen

Matt Hayes

Valerie Jo and Richard Remley

Susan Wright

Katheryn and Judge Don Cosby

Ryan Neel

Laura Hill

Debra and Judge Daryl Coffey

Kathy and Mayor Armin Mizani

Lindsay and Tim Davis

Vandolyn Roszell

Terri and Judge Pat Gallagher

Sabrina and Shannon Dubberly

Judge Chuck Vanover

Dustin Fillmore

Nathanael Graglia

Judge Jennifer Rymell

Julie and Andy Nguyen

Susan and Phill Sorrells

Judge Mary Tom and Kelly Curnutt

Dotty and Chris Ponder

Brad Clark

Robin and Senator Kelly Hancock

Tonya and Texas State Rep David Cook

Melinda and David Teitelbaum

Judge Andy Porter

Courtney and Judge Chris Taylor

Debrah and Judge Steve Jumes

Fabiola and Manny Ramirez

Charlotte and John Robinson

John O'Shea

Judge Melody Wilkinson

Adrienne and Nate Schatzline

Dana and Jack McCarty

Skipper and Randall Schmidt

Karen and Richard Wiseman

Rep. Craig Goldman

Vandolyn Roszell

Vincent Giardino

Judge Jennifer Rymell

State Rep. Giovanni Capriglione

State Rep. Tony Tinderholt

Lynn Frank

Elizabeth Kerr

Laura and Michael Pritchett

Ryan Catala

Close Search Window
Translate »